Welcome Guest

Please login with your username and password, provided by college. If you are a student then you need to Sign Up first. Admin will approve your request.

Member Login

   
Forgot password
APPLY HERE FOR ONLINE ADMISSION APPLY HERE FOR SCHOLARSHIPS
Contact Us

Campus :
Bells Institute of Management & Technology
Knowledge City, Mehli, Shimla 171009 H.P. INDIA
Tel.: (0091-177) 2620213, 2620313

Contact Persons :
Name Designation Mobile Email
Aatish Mehta System Manager 93189-22298 aatishmehta@bells.ac.in
Vivek Kumar Garg Asstt. Professor 93189-22295 vivekkumar@bells.ac.in
Anil Kaushal Lab. Incharge 93189-22292 anilkaushal@bells.ac.in
Gomalika Thakur Asstt. Professor 93189-22289 gomalika@bells.ac.in
Devendra Sharma Head Librarian 94183-16700 devendrasharma@bells.ac.in
       
Sonika Sood Dean Student Welfare 93189-22294 sonikasood@bells.ac.in
Shweta Sharma Asstt. Professor 93189-22293 shwetasharma@bells.ac.in
Hem Lal Ghrera Registrar 93189-22299 hlghrera@bells.ac.in
Dr. Jai Kumar Associate Professor
& Head of Department
94185-70044 jaikumar@bells.ac.in

Registered Office :
Bells Institute of Management & Technology
Prestige Complex, The Mall, Shimla 171001 H.P. INDIA
Tel.: (0091-177) 3204040, 3205050, 3203030
Fax: (0091-177) 2815656

Contact Persons :
Name Designation Mobile Email
Neelam Lowrance Centre Head 93189-22290 neelamlowrance@bells.ac.in
Madhuri Sharma Asstt. Professor 94184-53554 madhurisharma@bells.ac.in
Anjana Janartha Asstt. Professor 98176-52818 anjanajanartha@bells.ac.in

Corporate Office :
Bells Institute of Management & Technology
SCO 2, Sector 34-C, Chandigarh 160022 INDIA
Tel.: (0091-172) 2667771, 5018168
Fax: (0091-172) 2667770

Contact Persons :
Name Designation Mobile Email
Sonia Course Coordinator 93575-89393 chandigarh@bells.ac.in
Deshraj Dhir Asstt. Professor 93162-19393 deshraj@bells.ac.in
Subhash Chandra Student Coordinator 93163-19393 patna@bells.ac.in
Parul Gupta Asstt. Professor 93163-88300 parul@bells.ac.in

Name Designation Mobile Email
Sandeep Gupta Chairman - chairman@bells.ac.in
Rakesh Gupta President - rkg@bells.ac.in